Menu
"Saved for later" functionality allows you to save a product/item in a separate trolley/cart to order at a later date.
You can do that by adding the item to your cart and clicking on 'save for later', located below the title and SKU of the product. When you make a final decision about purchase, click on 'Move to trolley' and proceed to checkout.
The "Saved Basket" is valid under your account for three days only. After which the saved basket is automatically deleted. After this if there is a change in price, we are unable to honour it.