Order Hotline: 0116 251 0051 Call us today until 6pm


Beo D Shape 700 x 800mm Double Ended Back To Wall Bath With Panel

QS-V61462 MFC CODE: BEO-1958

STOCK AVAILABILITY

5-7 Working Days Approx

Stars Rating4.0 out of 5

3 out of 3 customers rated 80%

Review this Product

£465.00 RRP: £620.00

You Save £155.00 on RRP SHIPPING: £29.95

Beo's D Shape Double Ended Bath measures 1700mm x 800mm offering plenty of room to relax back and unwind in each day. The double ended design offers complete comfort and the white finish and gentle curved lines makes this tub a truly contemporary piece.

Bath Wastes


HIGHLIGHTS
  • Includes wraparound panel and leg set
  • Size : 1700 x 800 x 390mm [Length x Width x Depth]
  • Made using sanitary grade Lucite® Acrylic
  • Comes in white finish
  • Contemporary high quality 'D' shape design and construction
  • Displaced Capacity: 130 litres
  • Supplied un-drilled for taps
  • Waste and overflow shown in the image is not included - sold separately
  • Compatible waste [Optional]
  • For complete size details please refer technical drawing
  • 5 years of guarantee against any manufacturing defects.

TECHNICAL

Please Note all the measurements are in 'mm'
External Length 1700
External Width 800
Tub Depth Internal - 390
Feets Included No
Front Panel Included Yes
Colour White
Internal Bottom Length 1080
Internal Bottom Width 520
Rim Width 70, 110
Slip Resistant No
Shape D-Shape
Warranty/Guarantee 5 Years
Material Acrylic
No. of Bathers 2
Theme Modern
Waste Included Sold Separately

INFO / SIZE (mm)

  • Bath
  • Length: 1700
  • Width: 800
  • Depth: 390

Total: £465.00 5-7 Working Days Approx QS Supplies

You've Selected which adds to a total of




REVIEWS & RATINGS

Here's what people are saying about this item.

Rate this Item.:

Hide All Reviews

gosport Date: June 14, 2015

double d shaped bath
We had quite a lot of difficulty with the delivery the bath panel came weeks before the bath. Then when phoned was told the bath was out of stock until the middle of june when we ordered it at the beginning of may. The bath has been put in now for about nine months and has a crack appeared in the base so now we have to replace the whole bath. So not very good value for money
2 Star

Helpful? Hands Up Hands Down
1 of 1 People have found this Review useful

Reply By QS Supplies

We are sorry to hear that you had to face issue with this product. We appologise for the delay on our side. But, we have sold a lot of this bath and we never heard any complaints about this product. If you can send us the pictures at support@qssupplies.co.uk we can speak with Beo Bathrooms and try to resolve the issue.

OVERALL RATING 2 Stars

  • Quality: 1 Stars
  • Value For Money: 1 Stars
  • Style: 5 Stars




Write Your Review.

Name
City
Review title
Please enter your review

How Many Stars Would You Give for the Following?


Quality:  
Rate the product on quality
Value For Money:  
Rate the product on value for money
Style:  
Rate the product on style




×
Ask A Technical Question
Please enter your name

Please enter your valid email address

Please enter your question




×
Notify me when this product is in Stock
Please enter your name

Please enter your valid email address

Please enter your contact no





×
QS

Added Cart Added to Cart

View Cart
Thank You For Your Rating

We will soon verify the details and add your rating appropriately.

×